Sesser’s governing body is made up of a group of City Officials. Presiding over this group is the Mayor, who acts as the official head of the City. Individuals serving as mayor are not subject to any term limits and are elected, at-large, to serve a four-year term of office. Other roles that make up the group of City Officials are the Treasurer, City Clerk, and City Council. More information regarding the Sesser City Council can be found on the City Council page.

Below is a list of all the current City Officials, along with their contact information.

  • Jason Ashmore
    Jason Ashmore Mayor

    Phone: (618) 625-3611

  • Teresa Stacey
    Teresa Stacey City Clerk

    Phone: (618) 625-3611

  • Janette Dilliner
    Janette Dilliner Treasurer

    Phone: (618) 625-3611

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt